Did You Know That…

10 Nov

If you own a restaurant and you have good ranch, you’ve already won half the battle in my book. And yes there is an actual book. It’s seven installments of 39.95 plus tax and shipping and handling if you’re interested. Which is quite reasonable in my book, yeah there’s a chapter on it. (God I could do this forever)

I’m way cooler than I ever thought you were, and so is my cat.

Gogurt is just 1/4 the amount of an actual yogurt, in a tube.

Chapstick is essential to my existence.

There are only 13 blimps in the world and I desperately need one of them.

Success is the best form of revenge, not that I’m out to get anyone or anything.

My mother threw away all my toys once because I wouldn’t keep my room clean. I asked her to take the bed too, so I wouldn’t have to make it. True story.

I was Fred Flintstone for like 5 Halloween’s in a row growing up.

Going to one of those “Olde Tyme” Photography places and dressing up is my favorite.

Oreos that aren’t double stuffed are basically not even Oreos. Oreo is a funny word. Say it ten times fast and try to tell me differently.

My husband drinks an awful lot of hot water, like water you would brew in a coffee pot for tea, sans the tea, just the boiling hot water, and I can’t even begin to tell you how grossed out I am with this.

“All About Us” by He Is We is my new jam.

This is about the most boring and random list of crap EVER, but I do hope you enjoy it.

2 Responses to “Did You Know That…”

  1. Cassandra November 10, 2011 at 7:59 pm #

    I have so much to say to this blog… 1st I’d totally buy that book. I will be broke after purchasing it, but I’d buy it!! 2nd I’m soooo cooler than you… But nobody will be cooler than your cat. Seriously, he’s the best. ( don’t tell Reya that) 3rd chapstick is the devil. They put something in that damn little tube that makes you re-apply it every 15 minutes. It’s addicting and I hate it. Though it’s a very good strategy on their part. 4th … Are there really only 13 blimps in the world. That is useless knowledge I NEED to know! ….. Ok I’m tired of numbering. I think I was Wilma for halloween for just as many years. And that whole drinking hot water thing just sounds awful!

    • Little Black Wedding Dress November 10, 2011 at 8:24 pm #

      HAHA I love your comment! And yes that is a solid blimp fact. PS I’m pretty sure you’ll need an autographed copy of “My Book” (this is the title I’ve settled on) so it’ll cost you a little more, but don’t worry it’ll be totally worth it.

Leave a Reply

