What’s your middle name? Do you like it?

10 Nov

So every time I post a new post on this thing it always says something really corny like “This was you 36th post, Super Duper!” (no joke, and the adjective is always different but equally as awful). And then it always gives you three ideas for your next post, which as I’m sure you’ve already guessed are just terrible. Things that no one in their right mind would blog about. Things that I could literally answer in three words and then would have very little left to say on the subject. Like this one here, “What’s your middle name? Do you like it?”

Marie, nope I hate it.

Um yeah that’s it. All done. Much thanks for the idea Word Press.

4 Responses to “What’s your middle name? Do you like it?”

  1. Cassandra November 10, 2011 at 7:44 pm #

    Lynn… No good. As much as I love Cassandra is as much as I hate Lynn. How completly unoriginal. Way to go mom!!!!

  2. Crystal November 16, 2011 at 2:00 am #

    Zoe is my middle name, I must say I dig it 🙂 And yours is pretty by the way. It sounds all French.

Leave a Reply

