HelloGiggles.com

16 Nov

@analizamedia

Guys, guys, guys! I know this is probably way less of a big deal than I’m making it out to be but the website HelloGiggles posted a story I submitted to them.  *small dance party* Okay, Okay *LARGE dance party!*

If you’re not familiar with HelloGiggles then I suggest you get acquainted and fast. The website was co-founded by Zooey Deschanel, Molly McAleer, and Sophia Rossi. It’s a great place to read up on beauty tips, how to’s, rants and raves, and of course a little something by yours truly.

Really, really I’ve been a huge fan of the website ever since my cousin introduced me to it a few months ago. My cousin who by the way made this fantastic picture to go with my post! Much love to analizamedia! You can follow her on twitter @analizamedia and check out her other awesome images!

It never fails, I always read something on their that makes me laugh or something I can relate to. So to be a part of it, no matter how minute, is a huge honor and something I take great pride in.

Honestly and truly it feels like a small success. One more time, everyone together this time…*LARGE DANCE PARTY*

Check out HelloGiggles HERE.

And my post HERE.

Thank you ladies…

HelloGiggles

5 Responses to “HelloGiggles.com”

  1. Monisa November 16, 2011 at 5:29 pm #

    Hi, I read your post at HelloGiggles.com and I loved it. I am 25 and a college student. It’s a little weird sometimes for me because I cannot relate to the young people in my classes, but still I think it was a great decision to start college after 25.

    • Little Black Wedding Dress November 16, 2011 at 5:39 pm #

      Well thank you, I’m glad we’re in this together! And I’m glad you liked the post 🙂

  2. casallina November 17, 2011 at 3:39 pm #

    Congrats on the post and for starting college. My mom just went back to school and she’s in her 40s! So you’re definitely not too old. The college experience is definitely what you make it. Good luck!!

    • Little Black Wedding Dress November 17, 2011 at 4:18 pm #

      Thank you! And good luck to you mom as well 🙂

  3. svchost.exe December 20, 2011 at 1:20 pm #

    cool story bro

Leave a Reply

