What Do They Look Like Now? Deuce

14 Jan

Round two of looking up child actors and seeing just how awesome they turned out.

7th Heaven – Ruthie

Does everyone remember crazy little trouble maker Ruthie from “7th Heaven”? By the end of  the series wasn’t she somewhat of a wild child and by “wild child” I mean “slut”? I don’t remember cause once the three older kids grew up and moved out I stopped watching.

Mackenzie Rosman

She basically looks the same.

Look Who’s Talking – Mikey

I freaking love this movie!! I mean come on, that baby was hilarious, and John Travolta isn’t bad either.

Jacob Haines

Who’s this guy?

Now And Then – Samantha

Samantha is the one on the far left. I chose this picture of all of them because I wasn’t aware that the one who played Chrissy (far right – Ashleigh Aston Moore) died in 2006 from a heroin overdose. How sad.

Gabby Hoffman

In all of her pictures she basically looks this frazzled. In fact some are much worse, like this…

That’s a totally different dress on a totally different day. Her eyes didn’t used to look like that, did they? We need to get you to the salon girl!

Boy Meets World – Minkus

Minkus! After the first few seasons where Minkus was a pretty regular character he just sort of vanishes. We didn’t even get to see him go to high school, let alone college. Wouldn’t it be wonderful if that dorky little kid grew up to be super studly and just threw it in everyone’s face that he’s more than just that dork from “Boy Meets World”, like some real Urkel and Stefan type of stuff?

Lee Norris

Welp, he successfully looks more like a chipmunk.

Catch That Kid – Gus

I secretly love this children’s movie. I also secretly love that Kristen Stewart is in it. I own it if anyone wants to borrow it.

Max Thieriot

I’m pretty sure this kids a model or something now. He looks like he’s practicing to be in a vampire movie.

Roseanne – DJ

Just so you know this is one of my favorite shows. Reunion please!

Michael Fishman

Is it just me or does he look super old here? Like older than 31? Whatever, if he still had a bowl cut he’d look the same as he did back then.

Zenon: Girl of the 21st Century – Zenon

Raven get out of my picture! Don’t even pretend like you didn’t rock out to these movies. “Zoom, Zoom, Zoom. Make my heart go Boom, Boom. My supernova girl.” Uh I highly recommend you clicking that link and seeing that performance all over again for yourself!

Kirsten Storms

I liked the space outfits better…

Hey look guys it’s our old friend Protozoa!

Nathan Anderson

What! Just…WHAT!

8 Mile – Lily

Remember that cute kid everyone watching couldn’t help but feel sorry for?

Chloe Greenfield

She looks like she’s doing much better since she’s been out of that trailer.

3 Responses to “What Do They Look Like Now? Deuce”

  1. CZ January 14, 2012 at 11:56 pm #

    Alright man. Nathan Anderson and Protozoa CANNOT be the same guy! He’s so hot now… How in the world did he go from…. I mean, I know he was in costume, but damn. He is so getting go-ogled.

  2. CZ January 14, 2012 at 11:58 pm #

    Oh, and by the way: Interplanetary, Megastellar, Hydrostatic There’s no gravity between us Our love is automatic!…

    • Little Black Wedding Dress January 15, 2012 at 12:10 am #

      HaHa wasn’t “Zenon” the best!? I’m pretty sure they played it like once a day and I watched it everytime. That was back when Disney played awesome movies like “Brink” and “Johnny Tsunami”.

Leave a Reply

